lkakandmore.blogg.se

All i do is win remix rappers
All i do is win remix rappers









all i do is win remix rappers

He got his nickname from all the properties along Los Angeles’ Interstate 110 - also known as the Harbor Freeway - that he owned.Īt the height of his drug career, Ross was selling metric tons of cocaine, and his gross revenue was estimated to be more than $900million and profits of almost $300million at the time. “Freeway” Rick Ross is best known for the drug empire he established in Los Angeles, California, in the early to mid-1980s. When he came home, we got together, and it was all love.”

all i do is win remix rappers

“I wrote him a letter and let him know how I was carrying it, made sure it was cool with him before I even started going crazy with it, and he respected it. “When he was in jail I reached out to him,” Freeway said. All I Do is Win Listen online Nicki Minaj, Fat Joe, Diddy, Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Busta Rhymes, DJ Khaled, T-Pain, Rick Ross Busta Rhymes FAVORITE (0 fans) Busta Rhymes Trevor Tahiem Smith, Jr., (born May 20, 1972), better known by his stage name Busta Rhymes, is an American rapper, producer and actor. According to Freeway, their friendship was so deep that Ross gave the rapper his blessing to use his name. “So I’m like, ‘Damn, this would be a dope rap name,’ so I took it on.”įreeway went on to explain that he’s good friends with the drug kingpin and saw a lot of similarities between them which fueled their friendship. “After I read the Freeway story and, you know, I wasn’t nowhere near as big as Freeway was, but we was living similar lifestyles,” said Freeway. All I Do Is Win (Remix) by DJ Khaled, T-Pain, Nicki Minaj and Fabolous feat.











All i do is win remix rappers