lkakandmore.blogg.se

Free Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for iphone instal
Free Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for iphone instal







We will also continue to tune and deepen all the game's inner workings that control happiness, health, and everything else. We want to add pets, hidden puzzles, more storyline, more events, tons of new things to buy, and the list goes on and on. We plan to update the content in this game. So, while I hope the game captivates you as much as it does us, there will inevitably be things that you feel are missing and you would love to see added (tell us!). There are SO many great ideas, and we simply cannot put them all in at launch. The main challenge is that EVERYTHING in life is a great idea to add to a game like this. I love that the story unfolds differently for everyone who plays it, and your experience with the game might be wildly different from your friends’ experience.ĭesigning this type of game, however, has its own special challenges. This one, in particular, thrills me so much because it is designed to have a life of its own: unpredictable and so different each time I play it, and each time another player plays it.

free Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for iphone instal

I have always been passionate about designing them, and almost everything that comes out of Last Day of Work is a life sim of some kind. Hi, and thanks for taking a look at Virtual Families 2! We have been working on it for quite a while, and we’re very happy to be able to finally share this new chapter with everyone.īefore you skip down to the bullet points and screenshots, let me say a few quick words about this game, and life simulations in general: I love life simulation games.

free Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for iphone instal

*Whoa! You made us #1 in Simulation! Thanks, we love you people!* *Now Downloaded 11 Million Times!! Well played, people!*









Free Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for iphone instal